Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Super Junior Mandarin

Super Junior Mandarin, otherwise known as Super Junior M, the third subgroup as of April 2008. Members consist of Hangeng, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowok, Kyuhyun, and two new Chinese members; Henry and Zhou Mi. Their album is entitled Me(θΏ·) which means "fan" or "charismatic", which could mean their desire to connect closer with fans by naming this album after them, and the album also contains some of their best hits, such as Miracle, U, and Don't Don in Chinese versions.

No comments:

Post a Comment