Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Super Junior Happy

Super Junior Happy, also known as Super Junior H or Suju-Happy, is the fourth and most recent subgroup  released on June 2008. Suju-H consists of Leeteuk, Yesung, Kang-in, Shindong, Sungmin, and Eunhyuk. By this time, all of Super Junior except Kibum have been part of sub-units. Suju-H consists of every previous member from Suju-T with the exception of Heechul who is replaced by Yesung. Suju-H's music style involves the common stle of contemporary dance music and bubblegum pop with refreshing rhythm and quirky, upbeat lyrics.

No comments:

Post a Comment